Frequency Collective Vol. I

Frequency Collective Vol. I just dropped today on all major streaming platforms!

Labor of love with some friends I’ve known and played music with for a while now. All of us came through the music department at UC Santa Cruz, it’s so special to make something with people you feel so familiar with musically. We’re spread out all over California now so the hangs are somewhat *less* frequent, but I have a gut-feeling Vol. II isn’t too far away.

Henry Wilson – Vibes
Will Henley Dias – Keys
*Yours Truly* – Trumpet
Zack Sanders – Guitar
Jacob Gilmore – Drums
Noah Bruskin – Production, Mixing, and Mastering
Michael Morales & Parker Kaye – Art

Instagram: @Frequency_Collective

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s